Happy Camper!

I am at camp this month, Camp NaNoWriMo, which means that I will be doing anything but writing. I will be cleaning closets and sorting through fabric. I will iron clothing I haven’t worn in years and I will be cleaning out my cupboards. I will be checking dates on my canned goods, giving my hair a deep conditioning, weeding the neighbor’s garden patch and spending crazy amounts of time on Facebook and Pinterest. I will be procrastinating all day and around ten pm I will feel very bad that I didn’t meet my daily word goal of 1 667 words and I will write until my eyelids won’t stay up another minute.  Rinse and repeat for 30 days.

Source: tech18.com via Shawnee on Pinterest

One response to “Happy Camper!

  1. Pingback: Flashback to Hugo | Wife – in captivity·

What do you think?

