Jenny’s garden – part I

Last month, I visited one of the most exciting gardens I have seen in Norway. Fall weather being what it is, I only got half way through before we had a tremendous downpour.  As they say, God so loved the west coast of Norway that he washed it every day.

Jenny’s garden is just a baby, but there is still plenty of inspiration to find. I ran home and bought some new grasses after my visit.

I hope to bring you part II, down to the fjord in the spring, it will probably still be raining.

What do you think?

