Garden inspiration – Chelsea flower show

We visited the Chelsea flower show in May. Jeez was it that long ago?  I have wanted to share the inspiring images that have run through my head since we left the Chelsea hospital parking lot.

There was so much to see and after about 6 hours we had met our limit of what we could visually digest. I thought one visit to Chelsea would be enough to feed my gardening interest but I am sold. I have now joined the RHS so I can visit Chelsea next year on the members only days, which I have heard from insiders are easier to navigate.

Here are pictures from the garden exhibits – note: a majority of these pictures were taken over the head because I couldn’t get to the front. Yes, there were that many people.

I will share pictures from the other stands in separate posts, unfortunately I don’t have pictures of the most refreshing stand from Chelsea – the Pimm’s stand. Yum!

What do you think?

