My cozy little kitchen

Norwegian Interior Bloggers are having a competition this month that I would just love to win. The top prize is a gift certificate for one of the funkiest gift shops in Norway – Kremmerhuset. drool…

So, I’m in, I even cleaned my kitchen before I took the pictures. No, really cleaned it. I washed the cupboards down, polished the glass, and reorganized the shelfs so that things are easier to get at.

Thanks NIB for giving me a great reason to tidy up today!
PS. Can you have a contest about closets – mine really needs some attention!

~

Here are the pics of my German kitchen at its shiniest! Just click to embiggen!

2 responses to “My cozy little kitchen

What do you think?

